Trade show was a success :) on Thursday September 17th 2020

Can't wait for the next one.

You can watch the recorded version here: Click Here to see this recorded event.

List below are the representative Contacts and email addresses

The list below are the website links and the representative to contact for any follow up questions. Click on company name to bring you to their website or their email to send an email.

  1. Canadian Dental Hygienists Association.......Donna Wells dwells@cdha.ca General inquires info@cdha.ca
  2. Sinclair Dental .....ottawa rep .Cheryl Hooghiem chooghieCm@sinclairdental.com;and Nadia Valji from Dentsply Nadia.Valji@dentsplysirona.com
  3. Prestige Blade......Catherine Radley and Holly Patenaude info@prestigeblade.ca
  4. PDT instruments....Holly Rynerd hollywooddentalwb@gmail.com
  5. Oral Science .......Pamela Bedour p.bedour@oralscience.com
  6. Water Pik .....Melanie Murray rdhmelanie@gmail.com
  7. Sunstar ....Joanne Blouin joanne.blouin@ca.sunstar.com; Tonight's presenter Joanne Wing joanne.wing@ca.sunstar.com
  8. Crest Oral B ... Dawn Melanson dawn@kmacgroup.ca
  9. Henry Schein.... Jennifer.Moncrieff@henryschein.ca and/or Lina.Evraire@henryschein.ca

Special thanks for doorprize contributors

Patterson Dental

Scrubs4them