ODHS VIRTUAL TRADE SHOW SEPTEMBER 17th , 2020

Can't wait for the next one. Click Here to see this recorded event.


Contacts

The list below are the website links and the representative to contact for any follow up questions. Click on company name to bring you to their website or their email to send an email.

  1. Canadian Dental Hygienists Association.......Donna Wells dwells@cdha.ca General inquires info@cdha.ca
  2. Sinclair Dental .....ottawa rep .Cheryl Hooghiem chooghieCm@sinclairdental.com;and Nadia Valji from Dentsply Nadia.Valji@dentsplysirona.com
  3. Prestige Blade......Catherine Radley and Holly Patenaude info@prestigeblade.ca
  4. PDT instruments....Holly Rynerd hollywooddentalwb@gmail.com
  5. Oral Science .......Pamela Bedour p.bedour@oralscience.com
  6. Water Pik .....Melanie Murray rdhmelanie@gmail.com
  7. Sunstar ....Joanne Blouin joanne.blouin@ca.sunstar.com; Tonight's presenter Joanne Wing joanne.wing@ca.sunstar.com
  8. Crest Oral B ... Dawn Melanson dawn@kmacgroup.ca
  9. Henry Schein.... Jennifer.Moncrieff@henryschein.ca and/or Lina.Evraire@henryschein.ca

Special thanks for doorprize contributors

Patterson Dental

Scrubs4them


To see 2020 CE events click here and see the sneak peak of 2021

For more information contact us by email:

BECOME A MEMBER OR STUDENT MEMBER

To purchase an ODHS membership for the 2020- 2021 season by paypal, click on this pay pal button.    

OR

NEW Become an ODHS Student Member - same benefits as a member

$10.00 To purchase an ODHS membership for the 2020- 2021 season. To pay by pay pal, click on this pay pal button. With all the same benefits to free virtual learning Click on this paypal button

See below to pay by cheque.


Send us a cheque for $50.00 ($10.00 student rate)  to ODHS, 32 Banting Cres, Ottawa, K2K 1P4.  Once we receive your cheque, your member status will be updated.

Membership runs  from Aug 31th 2020 to July 1 2021
Login to see your account status and make a payment for membership.

Don't have an account?    Register for an account/username.

Once you have an account and are logged in, you will be directed to the My Account page, where you will have access to your profile information and be able to make a membership purchase.